Invite to share access
You can grant access to edit your page. Invited person will receive a link to set their password, and will be able to access your page by following instructions in the email invite.
Cancel

Réka Szabó, Mezzo-soprano

Réka Szabó
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
Jan-Jun 2020
Sun 19, Wed 22, Sun 26, Wed 29, Fri 31 Jan 2020
Sun 16, Fri 21, Sun 23 Feb 2020
Sun 01, Sat 14, Thu 19 Mar 2020
Tue 21 Apr 2020
Fri 22 May 2020
Sun 07, Sat 20 Jun 2020
Madama ButterflyPremiere
Kate Pinkerton
Konzert Theater Bern
Stadttheater Bern
C: Halász / Toogood
D: Lowery
Oct 2019-Mar 2020
Sun 13, Tue 15, Sun 20 Oct 2019
Sun 03, Thu 14, Sat 16 Nov 2019
Sun 08, Tue 10, Sat 14, Sat 21, Sun 29, Tue 31 Dec 2019
03 Jan 2020
Sun 02, Wed 19 Feb 2020
Sun 15 Mar 2020
Il barbiere di SivigliaPremiere
Berta
Konzert Theater Bern
Stadttheater Bern
C: Hinrichsen / Toogood
D: Däuper