Invite to share access
You can grant access to edit your page. Invited person will receive a link to set their password, and will be able to access your page by following instructions in the email invite.
Cancel

Roberto Ardigò, Chorus master

Roberto Ardigò
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
Aug 2020
Sat 08, Fri 21 Aug 2020
Madama Butterfly
Chorus master
Festival Pucciniano, Torre del Lago
Teatro all'Aperto
C: Calesso
D: Lalli
Aug 2020
Thu 06, Fri 14 Aug 2020
Tosca
Chorus master
Festival Pucciniano, Torre del Lago
Teatro all'Aperto
C: Veronesi
D: Monti
Aug 2019
Fri 16 Aug 2019
Le VilliPremiere
Chorus master
Festival Pucciniano, Torre del Lago
Teatro all'Aperto
C: Veronesi
D: Káel
Aug 2019
Sun 11, Sun 18, Sat 24 Aug 2019
Tosca
Chorus master
Festival Pucciniano, Torre del Lago
Teatro all'Aperto
C: Jurowski / Yoshida
D: Kaegi
Jul-Aug 2019
Sat 27 Jul 2019
Mon 12, Fri 23 Aug 2019
Madama Butterfly
Chorus master
Festival Pucciniano, Torre del Lago
Teatro all'Aperto
C: Veronesi / Kabaretti
D: Pralafera
Jul-Aug 2019
Sat 20 Jul 2019
Sat 03, Sat 10 Aug 2019
La bohème
Chorus master
Festival Pucciniano, Torre del Lago
Teatro all'Aperto
C: Ozoliņš
D: Signorini
Jul-Aug 2019
Sat 13, Fri 19 Jul 2019
Sat 17 Aug 2019
TurandotPremiere
Chorus master
Festival Pucciniano, Torre del Lago
Teatro all'Aperto
C: Mottadelli
D: Vaccari
Jul 2019
Fri 12, Fri 26 Jul 2019
La fanciulla del WestPremiere
Chorus master
Festival Pucciniano, Torre del Lago
Teatro all'Aperto
C: Veronesi / Fratta
D: Giacchieri