Invite to share access
You can grant access to edit your page. Invited person will receive a link to set their password, and will be able to access your page by following instructions in the email invite.
Cancel

Ruslan Balyagov, baritone

Ruslan Balyagov
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
Oct 2019-Feb 2020
Wed 02 Oct 2019
02 Feb 2020
La bohème
Schaunard
Novosibirsk state academic opera and ballet theatre (NOVAT)
State Opera Theatre
C: Volynsky
D: Ardiley
Nov 2018-Oct 2019
Sat 17 Nov 2018
Sun 09 Dec 2018
02, Fri 04, Tue 08 Jan 2019
Sun 03, Sun 17 Feb 2019
Sun 31 Mar 2019
Sun 19 May 2019
Sat 13 Jul 2019
Sun 29 Sep 2019
Sun 20 Oct 2019
Terem-teremokPremiere
Hedgehog
Novosibirsk state academic opera and ballet theatre (NOVAT)
State Opera Theatre
Izidor Zak Hall
C: Volynskiy / Nagiev
D: Starodubtsev
Sep 2018-Oct 2019
Sun 30 Sep 2018
03 Mar 2019
Wed 02 Oct 2019
La bohème
Schaunard
Novat, Novosibirsk
Novosibirsk State Opera and Ballet Theatre
Main Stage
C: Jurowski
D: Ardiley, Stepanyuk