Invite to share access
You can grant access to edit your page. Invited person will receive a link to set their password, and will be able to access your page by following instructions in the email invite.
Cancel

Satik Tumyan, contralto

Satik Tumyan
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
Nov-Dec 2019
Sat 30 Nov 2019
Wed 11, Fri 13, Sun 15 Dec 2019
Eugen Onegin
Larina
Theater Freiburg
C: Bollon
D: Carp
Sep 2018-Mar 2019
Fri 28 Sep 2018
Sat 13, Thu 25 Oct 2018
Fri 07 Dec 2018
09, Wed 20 Feb 2019
Thu 07, Sun 17 Mar 2019
Eugen OneginPremiere
Larina
Theater Freiburg
C: Bollon / Carter
D: Carp
Apr-Jun 2018
Sun 29 Apr 2018
Tue 01, Sat 05, Wed 09, Fri 11, Sat 19 May 2018
Fri 01, Thu 07, Sun 10 Jun 2018
Cavalleria rusticana
Mama Lucia
Theater Krefeld und Mönchengladbach
Theater Mönchengladbach
C: Kütson / Etxebarria / Ziavras
D: Carpentries
Apr-Jun 2018
Sun 29 Apr 2018
Tue 01, Sat 05, Wed 09, Fri 11, Sat 19 May 2018
Fri 01, Thu 07, Sun 10 Jun 2018
Gianni Schicchi
Zita
Theater Krefeld und Mönchengladbach
Theater Mönchengladbach
C: Kütson / Etxebarria / Ziavras
D: Carpentries
Oct 2017-Jan 2018
Sat 21, Tue 31 Oct 2017
Fri 10, Wed 29 Nov 2017
07, Fri 12 Jan 2018
Der Konsul
Die Mutter
Theater Krefeld und Mönchengladbach
C: Etxebarria
D: Bening