Invite to share access
You can grant access to edit your page. Invited person will receive a link to set their password, and will be able to access your page by following instructions in the email invite.
Cancel

Susanne Scheffel

Susanne Scheffel
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
Dec 2019-May 2020
Tue 31 Dec 2019
04, Sun 19, Sat 25 Jan 2020
Fri 14, Thu 20 Feb 2020
Sat 14 Mar 2020
Tue 07, Sat 18 Apr 2020
Fri 22, Sat 30 May 2020
Orpheus in der Unterwelt
Die öffentliche Meinung
Nationaltheater Mannheim
C: Liepiņš / Corrinth
D: Bothe
Oct 2019-Jan 2020
Thu 03, Sun 13 Oct 2019
Fri 01, Sun 17 Nov 2019
Sun 01 Dec 2019
12 Jan 2020
Die Frau ohne Schatten
Eine Stimme von oben/ 3 Dienerinnen
Nationaltheater Mannheim
C: Soddy
D: Horres
Feb-Jun 2019
Sun 17, Tue 19, Sat 23 Feb 2019
Sun 03, Fri 15, Sat 23, Sat 30 Mar 2019
Thu 04, Sun 28 Apr 2019
Sat 01, Wed 05 Jun 2019
Orpheus in der UnterweltPremiere
Die öffentliche Meinung
Nationaltheater Mannheim
C: Reiners / Toogood
D: Bothe
Jan-Apr 2017
Sat 28 Jan 2017
Sat 11, Sat 18 Feb 2017
Sun 12 Mar 2017
Mon 17 Apr 2017
Lohengrin
4. Edelknabe
Nationaltheater Mannheim
C: Soddy
D: Knabe