Invite to share access
You can grant access to edit your page. Invited person will receive a link to set their password, and will be able to access your page by following instructions in the email invite.
Cancel

Tae Hwan Yun, tenor

Tae Hwan Yun
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
Feb-Jul 2020
Thu 20, Sat 22, Fri 28 Feb 2020
Thu 14, Sat 16 May 2020
Tue 23 Jun 2020
Thu 02, Sun 05, Tue 07 Jul 2020
La traviata
Gastone
Theater Heilbronn
C: Sandner
D: Zisterer
Jan-Apr 2020
Sat 25, Wed 29 Jan 2020
Sat 01, Tue 11, Fri 21 Feb 2020
Thu 26 Mar 2020
Fri 03 Apr 2020
MazeppaPremiere
Iskra
Pfalztheater Kaiserslautern
C: Legkii
D: Haag
Dec 2019-Apr 2020
Sun 08, Fri 13, Sat 14m, Thu 19, Sun 29m Dec 2019
11m, Tue 14a, Sun 26m Jan 2020
Sun 02m, Fri 07a, Sat 08m Feb 2020
Sun 01m, Sun 08m Mar 2020
Sun 19 Apr 2020
Die Entführung aus dem Serail für Kinder
Belmonte
Pfalztheater Kaiserslautern
Werkstattbühne
C: Kersting
D: Schumacher
Sep 2019-Jan 2020
Sat 14, Sun 22 Sep 2019
Wed 02, Tue 08, Fri 11, Fri 18, Thu 31 Oct 2019
Sat 09, Fri 15, Sun 24m, Sat 30 Nov 2019
Wed 25 Dec 2019
08, Sat 18 Jan 2020
La traviataPremiere
Gastone
Pfalztheater Kaiserslautern
C: Sandner
D: Zisterer
Jun-Jul 2019
Sat 08, Wed 12, Sat 22, Tue 25 Jun 2019
Tue 02 Jul 2019
BorderPremiere
Manol
Pfalztheater Kaiserslautern
C: Pols / Legkii
D: Ramser
Jan-Mar 2019
Sat 26 Jan 2019
Sat 02, Wed 06, Fri 22 Feb 2019
Wed 06 Mar 2019
Der Kaiser von AtlantisPremiere
Harlekin/ Ein Soldat
Pfalztheater Kaiserslautern
C: Sandner
D: Heyme