Invite to share access
You can grant access to edit your page. Invited person will receive a link to set their password, and will be able to access your page by following instructions in the email invite.
Cancel

Taejun Sun, tenor

Taejun Sun
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
Mar-May 2020
Thu 19 Mar 2020
Thu 09, Sun 26 Apr 2020
Sat 09 May 2020
Così fan tutte
Ferrando
Deutsches Nationaltheater und Staatskapelle Weimar
C: Lano
D: Gühlstorff
Mar-Jun 2020
Sat 07, Fri 13, Sun 29 Mar 2020
Sat 11, Sat 18 Apr 2020
Sat 02, Sun 24 May 2020
Sun 07, Thu 18 Jun 2020
Ariadne auf NaxosPremiere
Brighella
Deutsches Nationaltheater und Staatskapelle Weimar
C: Beykirch
D: Berger
Jan-Jun 2020
Sat 11, Sat 25 Jan 2020
Thu 20 Feb 2020
Sun 01 Mar 2020
Fri 03 Apr 2020
Thu 04 Jun 2020
My Fair Lady
Freddy
Deutsches Nationaltheater und Staatskapelle Weimar
C: Lano
D: Pilavachi
Dec 2019-Jan 2020
Sat 21, Fri 27, Sun 29 Dec 2019
03, Thu 09, Sun 12, Sun 19 Jan 2020
La bohème
Rodolfo
Oper Köln
Staatenhaus
Saal 2
C: Trinks
D: Hampe
Sep-Nov 2019
Sat 21 Sep 2019
Thu 03, Thu 31 Oct 2019
Fri 15 Nov 2019
Don Giovanni
Don Ottavio
Deutsches Nationaltheater und Staatskapelle Weimar
C: Karabits / Beykirch
D: Volpi
Sep 2019-Apr 2020
Sun 08, Thu 12, Sun 29 Sep 2019
Sat 12, Fri 25 Oct 2019
Sat 09 Nov 2019
Fri 06, Thu 26 Dec 2019
05, Fri 31 Jan 2020
Sat 22 Feb 2020
Fri 27 Mar 2020
Mon 13 Apr 2020
Hoffmanns ErzählungenPremiere
Hoffmann
Deutsches Nationaltheater und Staatskapelle Weimar
C: Lano
D: Weise
Die lustigen Weiber von Windsor
Fenton
Theater der Stadt Remscheid
C: Mészáros
D: Folwill,
Dec 2018
Wed 05, Thu 06, Fri 07 Dec 2018
Die Entführung aus dem Serail
Belmonte
Theater Winterthur
C: Ehrhard
D: Folwill
Sep 2018-Jun 2019
Sat 08, Thu 20, Sun 30 Sep 2018
Sat 06, Thu 18 Oct 2018
Sun 04 Nov 2018
Fri 07, Wed 26 Dec 2018
25 Jan 2019
Sat 23 Feb 2019
Fri 29 Mar 2019
Sun 21 Apr 2019
Fri 31 May 2019
Fri 14 Jun 2019
Don Giovanni
Don Ottavio
Deutsches Nationaltheater und Staatskapelle Weimar
C: Karabits / Beykirch
D: Volpi