Invite to share access
You can grant access to edit your page. Invited person will receive a link to set their password, and will be able to access your page by following instructions in the email invite.
Cancel

Tomasz Kajdanski, Choreographer, Director

Tomasz Kajdanski
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
Sep 2019-Jan 2020
Sat 28 Sep 2019
Sun 20m Oct 2019
Sat 09m Nov 2019
Fri 06, Sat 21m Dec 2019
04 Jan 2020
Katja und der Teufel
Choreographer
Anhaltisches Theater Dessau
C: Gogou
D: Peters-Messer
May-Jun 2019
Sat 25 May 2019
Sat 01, Sun 16 Jun 2019
Katja und der TeufelPremiere
Choreographer
Anhaltisches Theater Dessau
C: Gogou
D: Peters-Messer
Sep 2018-Mar 2019
Sun 30 Sep 2018
Sun 28 Oct 2018
Sun 11 Nov 2018
Mon 31 Dec 2018
06 Jan 2019
Sat 30 Mar 2019
Kiss me, Kate
Choreographer
Anhaltisches Theater Dessau
C: Kluge
D: Weigand
Sep 2018-May 2019
Fri 21, Sun 23m Sep 2018
Sun 07m Oct 2018
Sun 04m, Sat 24m, Fri 30 Nov 2018
Fri 14 Dec 2018
04, Sun 27m Jan 2019
Sun 14m Apr 2019
Sun 12m May 2019
King ArthurPremiere
Choreographer
Anhaltisches Theater Dessau
C: Gogou
D: Holetzeck
Jan-Jun 2018
Fri 19, Sat 20m Jan 2018
Sun 04m, Fri 16 Feb 2018
Sun 18m Mar 2018
Mon 02m, Sat 21m Apr 2018
Sun 06m May 2018
Sun 10m Jun 2018
Kiss me, KatePremiere
Choreographer
Anhaltisches Theater Dessau
C: Kluge
D: Weigand