Invite to share access
You can grant access to edit your page. Invited person will receive a link to set their password, and will be able to access your page by following instructions in the email invite.
Cancel

Tsvetanka Angelova, mezzo

Tsvetanka Angelova
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
Sep 2019-Mar 2020
Sat 28 Sep 2019
Wed 16 Oct 2019
Fri 15 Nov 2019
Sat 07 Dec 2019
28 Mar 2020
FalstaffPremiere
Meg Page
State Opera Plovdiv
CHC Boris Hristov
C: Baleff
D: Naydenova
Sep 2019-Mar 2020
Wed 11 Sep 2019
Wed 16 Oct 2019
21 Mar 2020
The Law of the Jungle
No role
State Opera Plovdiv
CHC Boris Hristov
C: Dobroikov
D: Dinev
Sep 2019
Thu 05 Sep 2019
The Pirates of Penzance
No role
State Opera Plovdiv
CHC Boris Hristov
C: Dobroykov
D: Simeonov
Aug 2019
Wed 21 Aug 2019
RigolettoPremiere
La Contessa di Ceprano
State Opera Plovdiv
Ancient Theatre
C: Kattah
D: Kartaloff
Jul 2019
Sat 13 Jul 2019
RigolettoPremiere
La Contessa di Ceprano
State Opera Plovdiv
Ancient Theatre
C: Martino
D: Kartaloff
May-Sep 2019
Fri 31 May 2019
Wed 11 Sep 2019
The Law of the JunglePremiere
Wild Sister
State Opera Plovdiv
CHC Boris Hristov
C: Jr
D: Dinev
Oct 2018-Mar 2019
Sat 27 Oct 2018
Sat 24 Nov 2018
09, Sat 30 Mar 2019
The Pirates of PenzancePremiere
Edith
State Opera Plovdiv
CHC Boris Hristov
C: Dobroikov
D: Simeonov