Invite to share access
You can grant access to edit your page. Invited person will receive a link to set their password, and will be able to access your page by following instructions in the email invite.
Cancel

Valentin Prolat, tenor

Valentin Prolat
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
Nov 2017
Thu 16 Nov 2017
Libuse
Šťáhlav na Radbuze
J K Tyl Theatre, Plzeň
Nové divadlo
C: Dohnányi / Štrunc
D: Otava, Pilař
Oct 2017-Jun 2018
Mon 30 Oct 2017
Sat 25 Nov 2017
Thu 07, Tue 26 Dec 2017
09 Jan 2018
Fri 02, Tue 27 Feb 2018
Tue 27 Mar 2018
Sat 21 Apr 2018
Sat 12 May 2018
Tue 12 Jun 2018
Carmen
Don José
National Theatre Prague, Praha
C: Müller / Jindra
D: Bednárik
Sep 2016-May 2017
Tue 13, Mon 19 Sep 2016
Tue 22 Nov 2016
13 Jan 2017
Wed 08, Tue 14 Mar 2017
Mon 17 Apr 2017
Mon 01, Mon 15, Tue 30 May 2017
Nabucco
Ismaele
National Theatre Prague, Praha
Karlín Music Theatre
C: Dovico / Chalupecký
D: Němec