Invite to share access
You can grant access to edit your page. Invited person will receive a link to set their password, and will be able to access your page by following instructions in the email invite.
Cancel

Vilen Galstyan, Choreographer

Vilen Galstyan
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
Sep 2019
Wed 25 Sep 2019
Almast
Choreographer
A Spendiarian Opera and Ballet National Academic Theatre, Yerevan
Spendiarian Opera Theatre
C: Arzumanyan
D: Isahakian
Apr-Jul 2019
Thu 25 Apr 2019
Tue 25 Jun 2019
Tue 30 Jul 2019
Anoush
Choreographer
A Spendiarian Opera and Ballet National Academic Theatre, Yerevan
Spendiarian Opera Theatre
C: Arakelyan
D: Grigorian, Heqimbashyan
Mar 2018-Apr 2019
Thu 01, Sun 25 Mar 2018
Thu 26 Apr 2018
Sun 27 May 2018
Sat 21 Jul 2018
Fri 21 Sep 2018
Sat 24 Nov 2018
Thu 13 Dec 2018
16 Jan 2019
Wed 06 Feb 2019
Thu 25 Apr 2019
Anoush
Choreographer
A Spendiarian Opera and Ballet National Academic Theatre, Yerevan
Spendiarian Opera Theatre
C: Arakelyan
D: Grigorian
Nov 2017-Feb 2018
Thu 09 Nov 2017
Tue 12 Dec 2017
04 Jan 2018
Sun 04 Feb 2018
Poliuto
Choreographer
A Spendiarian Opera and Ballet National Academic Theatre, Yerevan
Spendiarian Opera Theatre
C: Arzumanyan
D: Levonyan, Tamizyan