Nov'21 - Nov'21

Prague Symphony Orchestra / Coro di Praga


Venue details

Laeiszhalle , Johannes-Brahms-Platz 20355 Hamburg Germany

Full Production Cast & Crew

Cast & Crew

Tschechische Symphoniker Prag
Coro di Praga

About the work

Mozart's Requiem in D minor and Beethoven's Ninth – the Prague Symphony Orchestra present two spine-tingling masterpieces for orchestra and choir in one concert. Brilliant, strong-voiced support is provided by four soloists and the Coro di Praga. Please note: This event replaces the cancelled concert from 28 November 2020. Tickets purchased for the postponed concert are valid for this event. PROGRAMME Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart Requiem d-Moll KV 626 - Interval - Ludwig van Beethoven Sinfonie Nr. 9 d-Moll op. 125
© 2021 Operabase Media Limited or its affiliated companies. All rights reserved.