Sep'21 - Sep'21

Vladimir Jurowski, Georg Nigl, Tamara Stefanovich


Venue details

Berliner Philharmoniker , Herbert-von-Karajan-Straße 1, 10785 Berlin, Germany

Full Production Cast & Crew

Cast & Crew

Rundfunk-Sinfonieorchester Berlin

About the work

Musikfest Berlin Rundfunk-Sinfonieorchester Berlin Vladimir Jurowski conductor Georg Nigl baritone Tamara Stefanovich piano Igor Stravinsky Symphonies for Wind Instruments (original version from 1920) Igor Stravinsky Abraham and Isaak, sacred ballad for baritone and chamber orchestra Georg Nigl baritone Igor Stravinsky Concerto for Piano and Winds Tamara Stefanovich piano Igor Stravinsky Variations for orchestra “Aldous Huxley in memoriam” Paul Hindemith Symphony Mathis der Maler A Rundfunk-Sinfonieorchester Berlin event in cooperation with Berliner Festspiele/Musikfest Berlin
© 2021 Operabase Media Limited or its affiliated companies. All rights reserved.