Landestheater
Dracula, Wildhorn
Fri 01, Thu 07, Fri 08, Thu 28 Dec 2017
14 Jan 2018
Tue 13, Wed 21 Feb 2018
Wed 25 Apr 2018
Sat 05 May 2018
Sat 09, Thu 14 Jun 2018
In German
New production
No more performances in this run
Director
Chorus master
Dramaturge
~
Jonathan Harker
Graf Dracula
Dr Jack Seward
Lucy Westenra
Quincey Morris
Arthur Holmwood
Professor van Helsing
1. Vampir Girl
2. Vampir Girl
3. Vampir Girl
O Sypmhonisches Orchester
C Opernchor
Tour dates
Coesfeld, Konzert Theater : Thu 18 Jan 2018
Tue 05 Jun 2018
Wolfsburg, Theater : Sat 27 Jan 2018
Herford, Stadttheater Herford : Sat 03 Feb 2018
Gütersloh, Theater : Fri 16, Sat 17 Feb 2018
Bad Hamm, Kurhaus : Sun 29 Apr 2018
Solingen, Theater der Stadt : Tue 19 Jun 2018
Remscheid, Teo-Otto-Theater : Thu 21 Jun 2018