Reference
Login Login
Stadttheater
Die Hochzeit des Figaro, Mozart
Sat 15, Wed 19, Mon 24 Sep 2018
Fri 12, Tue 30 Oct 2018
Sat 10 Nov 2018
Thu 20 Dec 2018
18 Jan 2019
Sat 09, Sun 17 Feb 2019
Sun 14 Apr 2019
In German
New production
More info from www.tfn-online.de
No more performances in this run
Sets, Costumes
Chorus master
~
Graf Almaviva
Gräfin Almaviva
Cherubino
Bartolo/ Antonio
Tour dates
Wolfenbüttel, Lessingtheater : Sun 21 Oct 2018
Neumünster, Theater in der Stadthalle : Fri 23 Nov 2018
Nienburg, Theater auf dem Hornwerk : Wed 13 Feb 2019
Witten, Saalbau : Thu 23 May 2019