Musikhuset Aarhus
King and Marshal, Heise
Thu 17, Fri 18, Sat 19m, Mon 21, Tue 22, Wed 23 Feb 2000
No more performances in this run
Tour dates
Aalborg, Kongres & Kultur Center : Thu 02 Mar 2000
Viborg, Tinghallen : Fri 03 Mar 2000
Herning, Kongrescenter : Mon 06 Mar 2000
Flensburg, Idraetshallen : Mon 13 Mar 2000
Esbjerg, Musikhuset : Tue 14 Mar 2000
Kolding, Teater : Wed 15, Thu 16 Mar 2000
Haderslev, Kulturhus Harmonien : Fri 17 Mar 2000
Odense, Koncerthus : Wed 22, Thu 23, Fri 24 Mar 2000
Vejle, Musikteater : Sat 25 Mar 2000
Hillerød, FrederiksborgCentret : Thu 30 Mar 2000
Vordingborg, VUC : Fri 31 Mar 2000
Sat 01 Apr 2000
Slagelse, Antvorskovhallen : Sun 02 Apr 2000
Albertslund, Musikteatret Albertslund : Mon 03, Tue 04 Apr 2000