Reference
Login Login
Teatre La Faràndula
La Bohème, Puccini
Wed 01, Fri 03, Sun 05 May 2019
More info from www.aaos.info
No more performances in this run
Tour dates
Manresa, Kursaal : Wed 08 May 2019
Sant Cugat del Vallès, Teatre-Auditori : Fri 10 May 2019
Granollers, Teatre Auditori : Sun 12 May 2019
Reus, Teatre Fortuny : Tue 14 May 2019
Viladecans, Atrium : Fri 17 May 2019
Barcelona, Palau de la Música Catalana : Sat 18 May 2019
Girona, Teatre Municipal : Sun 19 May 2019
Tarragona, Teatre Tarragona : Fri 24 May 2019
Vic, Teatre L'Atlàntida : Sun 26 May 2019