La Monnaie
House of the Sleeping Beauties, Defoort
Fri 08, Sat 09m, Sun 10m, Tue 12, Wed 13, Fri 15, Sat 16 May 2009
World premiere
No more performances in this run
Tour dates
Luxembourg, Grand Théâtre : Tue 26, Wed 27 May 2009
Rotterdam, Rotterdamse Schouwburg : Sat 30, Sun 31 May 2009
Antwerpen, deSingel : Wed 03, Thu 04, Fri 05 Jun 2009
Gent, Operagebouw : Sat 20 Jun 2009
Brugge, Concertgebouw : Sat 19 Sep 2009
Mulhouse, La Filature : Fri 25, Sat 26 Sep 2009
Utrecht, Stadsschouwburg : Tue 06 Oct 2009
Marne-la-Vallée, La Ferme du Buisson : Fri 09, Sat 10 Oct 2009
Breda, Chassé Theater : Fri 16 Oct 2009
Groningen, Stadsschouwburg : Tue 20 Oct 2009
Amsterdam, Stadsschouwburg : Fri 23 Oct 2009