Reference
Login Login
Parktheater
Fantasio, Offenbach
Fri 17, Sun 19 May 2019
In French, and surtitled in Dutch
New production
More info from operazuid.nl
Sets, Costumes
Lighting
Choreographer
~
La Princesse Elsbeth
Le Roi de Bavière
Le Prince de Mantoue
Hartmann
O philharmonie zuidnederland
C Kooracademie Maastricht
Tour dates
Middelburg, Zeelandtheaters : Thu 23 May 2019
Maastricht, Theater aan het Vrijthof : Sat 25 May 2019
Turnhout, De Warande : Thu 30 May 2019
Heerlen, Parkstad Limburg Theaters : Sun 02 Jun 2019
Utrecht, Stadsschouwburg : Tue 04 Jun 2019
Sittard, Schouwburg De Domijnen : Thu 06 Jun 2019
Zwolle, Theater De Spiegel : Sat 08 Jun 2019
Tilburg, Theaters Tilburg : Tue 11 Jun 2019
Den Haag, Zuiderstrandtheater : Thu 13 Jun 2019
Breda, Chassé Theater : Sat 15 Jun 2019
Valkenburg, Openluchttheater : Tue 18 Jun 2019
Köln, Philharmonie : Fri 21 Jun 2019