Reference
Login Login
Koninklijke Schouwburg
Vivaldi - Dangerous Liaisons, Vivaldi
Wed 16, Thu 17 Jan 2019
New production
More info from www.opera2day.nl
No more performances in this run
Costumes
Lighting
Dramaturge
~
Marquise de Merteuil
Cécile Volanges
Présidente de Tourvel
Chevalier Danceny
Vicomte de Valmont
O Nederlandse Bach Vereniging
Tour dates
Amersfoort, De Flint : Sat 19 Jan 2019
Arnhem, Stadsschouwburg : Wed 23 Jan 2019
Utrecht, Stadsschouwburg : Fri 25 Jan 2019
Tilburg, Schouwburg : Sat 26 Jan 2019
Enschede, Wilminktheater : Tue 29 Jan 2019
Amstelveen, Schouwburg : Fri 01 Feb 2019
Deventer, Schouwburg : Sat 02 Feb 2019
Den Haag, Koninklijke Schouwburg : Wed 06, Thu 07 Feb 2019
Gouda, Schouwburg : Fri 08 Feb 2019
Alkmaar, Theater De Vest : Tue 12 Feb 2019
Den Bosch, Theater aan de Parade : Wed 13 Feb 2019
Kerkrade, Parkstad Limburg Theaters : Fri 15 Feb 2019
Nijmegen, Stadsschouwburg : Tue 19 Feb 2019
Leuven, Stadsschouwburg : Sat 23 Feb 2019
Rotterdam, Rotterdamse Schouwburg : Wed 27 Feb 2019
Dordrecht, Theatre Kunstmin : Sat 02 Mar 2019
Amsterdam, Koninklijk Theater Carré : Tue 05 Mar 2019
Den Haag, Koninklijke Schouwburg : Thu 07 Mar 2019
Groningen, Stadsschouwburg : Tue 12 Mar 2019
Eindhoven, Parktheater : Thu 14 Mar 2019
Den Haag, Koninklijke Schouwburg : Fri 15, Sat 16 Mar 2019