Invite to share access
You can grant access to edit your page. Invited person will receive a link to set their password, and will be able to access your page by following instructions in the email invite.
Cancel

Cornelia von Kerssenbrock, Conductor

Cornelia von Kerssenbrock
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
Aug 2020
Sat 08 Aug 2020
Cavalleria rusticanaConcert performance cancelled
Conductor
Immling Festival, Halfing
Gut Imling
Festivalhaus
C: Kerssenbrock
Aug 2020
Sat 08 Aug 2020
PagliacciConcert performance cancelled
Conductor
Immling Festival, Halfing
Gut Imling
Festivalhaus
C: Kerssenbrock
Jul-Aug 2020
Fri 24 Jul 2020
Sun 02 Aug 2020
La Verita in CimentoPremiere cancelled
Conductor
Immling Festival, Halfing
Gut Imling
Festivalhaus
C: Kerssenbrock
D: Baumann
Jul-Aug 2020
Sat 11, Fri 17, Sun 26 Jul 2020
Sat 01, Fri 07 Aug 2020
FalstaffPremiere cancelled
Conductor
Immling Festival, Halfing
Gut Imling
Festivalhaus
C: Kerssenbrock
D: Kerssenbrock
Jun-Jul 2020
Sat 13, Sat 20, Sun 28 Jun 2020
Sat 04, Fri 10, Sat 25 Jul 2020
Madama ButterflyPremiere cancelled
Conductor
Immling Festival, Halfing
Gut Imling
Festivalhaus
C: Kerssenbrock
D: Baumann
Ercole sul Termodonte
Conductor
Landestheater Niederbayern
C: Kerssenbrock
D: Häberli,
Jul-Aug 2019
Fri 19, Sat 27 Jul 2019
Fri 02, Fri 09 Aug 2019
Don Giovanni
Conductor
Immling Festival, Halfing
Festspielhaus
C: Kerssenbrock
D: Kerssenbrock
Jul-Aug 2019
Sat 06, Fri 12, Sun 14m, Sun 21, Fri 26 Jul 2019
Sat 03, Thu 08 Aug 2019
Die Fledermaus
Conductor
Immling Festival, Halfing
Festspielhaus
C: Christ / Kerssenbrock
D: Peters
Jun-Aug 2019
Sat 22, Sat 29 Jun 2019
Fri 05, Sat 13, Sat 20 Jul 2019
Sun 04, Sat 10 Aug 2019
Turandot
Conductor
Immling Festival, Halfing
Festspielhaus
C: Kerssenbrock
D: Baumann
Jul-Aug 2018
Sat 28 Jul 2018
Fri 03 Aug 2018
Orpheus und Eurydike
Conductor
Immling Festival, Halfing
Festspielhaus
C: Kerssenbrock
D: Baumann
Jul-Aug 2018
Sat 14, Fri 20, Fri 27, Sun 29 Jul 2018
Sun 05, Fri 10 Aug 2018
Der Freischütz
Conductor
Immling Festival, Halfing
Festspielhaus
C: Kerssenbrock
D: Kerssenbrock
Jun-Aug 2018
Sat 30 Jun 2018
Sat 07, Fri 13, Sat 21, Thu 26 Jul 2018
Sat 11 Aug 2018
La bohème
Conductor
Immling Festival, Halfing
Festspielhaus
C: Kerssenbrock
D: Baumann
Jun-Aug 2018
Sat 16, Sat 23, Fri 29 Jun 2018
Fri 06 Jul 2018
Sat 04 Aug 2018
Don Carlo
Conductor
Immling Festival, Halfing
Festspielhaus
C: Kerssenbrock
D: Pintor