Invite to share access
You can grant access to edit your page. Invited person will receive a link to set their password, and will be able to access your page by following instructions in the email invite.
Cancel

Florence Losseau, mezzo

Florence Losseau
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
Oct 2020
Sat 10, Sun 11m, Tue 13, Wed 14, Fri 16, Sat 17, Sun 18m Oct 2020
L'Heure espagnole
Concepcion
Opéra de Lyon
C: Renaud
D: Bonas
May-Jun 2020
Sat 30 May 2020
Sat 06, Sat 13, Mon 15, Sat 20, Thu 25 Jun 2020
Unter dem GletscherWorld premiere cancelled
Vebi
Landestheater Linz
Musiktheater
C: Suganandarajah
D: Schneider
Apr-Jun 2020
Sat 11, Sat 18 Apr 2020
Sun 03, Sun 10, Sat 16, Thu 21 May 2020
Mon 01, Thu 11, Sun 28 Jun 2020
ParsifalPremiere cancelled
Klingsors Zaubermädchen
Landestheater Linz
Musiktheater
C: Poschner / Suganandarajah
D: Suschke
Mar-Apr 2020
Sat 07, Tue 10, Thu 12, Sun 15, Thu 19, Sat 21, Thu 26, Sat 28 Mar 2020
Sat 04 Apr 2020
Il matrimonio segretoPremiere
Fidalma
Landestheater Linz
Musiktheater
C: Müllner
D: Horres
Jan-Feb 2020
Sun 19, Thu 23, Wed 29 Jan 2020
Tue 04 Feb 2020
Die Schule oder das Alphabet der WeltWorld premiere
Mezzo
Landestheater Linz
Musiktheater
C: Ka
D: Studnitz
Sep-Oct 2019
Sat 21, Fri 27 Sep 2019
Wed 02, Sat 05, Sat 12, Thu 17 Oct 2019
The Rape of LucretiaPremiere
Lucretia
Landestheater Linz
Musiktheater
C: Suganandarajah
D: Horres
Mar-Apr 2019
Sat 16, Tue 19, Sat 23, Thu 28, Sat 30 Mar 2019
Tue 09, Wed 17, Sat 20, Wed 24, Sun 28 Apr 2019
Polnische HochzeitPremiere
Suza
Landestheater Linz
Musiktheater
BlackBox
C: Braun
D: Horres
Jan-Apr 2019
Sat 19, Thu 24, Sat 26 Jan 2019
Wed 06, Sat 16, Thu 21 Feb 2019
Mon 04, Thu 21, Tue 26 Mar 2019
Thu 11, Sun 14, Fri 26 Apr 2019
ElektraPremiere
3. Magd
Landestheater Linz
Musiktheater
Großer Saal
C: Poschner / Suganandarajah
D: Schulz
Nov 2018-Apr 2019
Fri 02, Wed 07, Fri 09, Sat 17, Fri 23 Nov 2018
Sat 01, Sat 15, Mon 17 Dec 2018
12 Jan 2019
Thu 14, Sat 23 Feb 2019
Wed 13, Fri 29 Mar 2019
Tue 02, Sun 07m Apr 2019
La clemenza di TitoPremiere
Annio
Landestheater Linz
C: Braun
D: Carpentries