Invite to share access
You can grant access to edit your page. Invited person will receive a link to set their password, and will be able to access your page by following instructions in the email invite.
Cancel

Florian Franzen, Lighting

Florian Franzen
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
Dec 2020-Feb 2021
Sun 06, Sun 13, Fri 18 Dec 2020
02, Sat 09, Fri 22 Jan 2021
Sun 14, Sat 20 Feb 2021
Im weißen Rößl
Lighting
Theater Dortmund
Opernhaus
C: Müller / Engel
D: Enzinger
Aug 2020-Apr 2021
Sun 30 Aug 2020
11 Apr 2021
CarmenPremiere cancelled
Lighting
Theater Dortmund
Opernhaus
C: Kobayashi / Müller / Engel
D: Habjan
May-Jun 2020
Thu 21, Sat 30 May 2020
Thu 04, Sat 06, Wed 10, Fri 12 Jun 2020
Fernand CortezPremiere cancelled
Lighting
Theater Dortmund
Opernhaus
Operntreff
C: Kobayashi
D: Höckmayr
Apr-May 2020
Sun 05, Sun 19, Wed 22, Thu 23, Fri 24, Mon 27, Tue 28, Wed 29 Apr 2020
Sun 10 May 2020
Die Kinder des SultansPremiere cancelled
Lighting
Theater Dortmund
Opernhaus
C: Müller
D: Drescher
Nov 2019-Jun 2020
Sat 30 Nov 2019
Sun 08, Sat 14 Dec 2019
22x Mar 2020
Fri 10x Apr 2020
Fri 01x, Fri 22x May 2020
Sun 14x Jun 2020
Lohengrin
Lighting
Theater Dortmund
Opernhaus
Operntreff
C: Feltz
D: Kerkhof
Jan-Jun 2019
Sat 12, Fri 18, Wed 23, Fri 25 Jan 2019
Sun 03 Feb 2019
Fri 01, Sun 10, Fri 15, Sat 23, Fri 29 Mar 2019
Sun 14 Apr 2019
Sun 12, Thu 16, Sat 18, Sat 25 May 2019
Sun 02 Jun 2019
Das Land des LächelnsPremiere
Lighting
Theater Dortmund
Opernhaus
C: Feltz
D: Enzinger