Invite to share access
You can grant access to edit your page. Invited person will receive a link to set their password, and will be able to access your page by following instructions in the email invite.
Cancel

Heain Youn, mezzo

Heain Youn
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
Apr-Jun 2020
Thu 30 Apr 2020
Sun 03, Thu 21, Sat 30 May 2020
Mon 01, Thu 11 Jun 2020
West Side StoryPremiere cancelled
Anita
Deutsches Nationaltheater und Staatskapelle Weimar
C: Lano
D: Thoß
Mar-May 2020
Thu 19 Mar 2020
Thu 09, Sun 26 Apr 2020
Sat 09 May 2020
Così fan tutte cancelled
Despina
Deutsches Nationaltheater und Staatskapelle Weimar
C: Lano
D: Gühlstorff
Feb-May 2020
Fri 07, Sun 09m, Sat 15 Feb 2020
Fri 20x Mar 2020
Sun 17x May 2020
Eugen OneginPremiere
Olga
Theater und Philharmonie Thüringen, Gera
Theater Gera
C: Wagner
D: Kuntze
Dec 2019-Jan 2020
Wed 18, Fri 20, Mon 23m, Mon 23 Dec 2019
02 Jan 2020
Hänsel und Gretel
Hänsel
Deutsches Nationaltheater und Staatskapelle Weimar
C: Lano / Lange
D: Sedelmayer
Sep-Oct 2019
Fri 27 Sep 2019
Sat 05, Sun 20 Oct 2019
The Circle
Dr. Villalobos
Deutsches Nationaltheater und Staatskapelle Weimar
C: Lano
D: Moses
Sep 2019-Feb 2020
Sun 08, Thu 12, Sun 29m Sep 2019
Sat 12, Fri 25 Oct 2019
Sat 09 Nov 2019
Fri 06, Thu 26 Dec 2019
05m, Fri 31 Jan 2020
Sat 22 Feb 2020
Hoffmanns ErzählungenPremiere
Stimme der Mutter
Deutsches Nationaltheater und Staatskapelle Weimar
C: Lano
D: Weise
May-Jun 2019
Sat 04, Fri 10, Fri 24 May 2019
Sun 09, Thu 20 Jun 2019
The CircleWorld premiere
Dr. Villalobos
Deutsches Nationaltheater und Staatskapelle Weimar
C: Karabits
D: Moses
Mar-Apr 2019
Sat 23, Sun 31m Mar 2019
Sat 06, Wed 10, Fri 12, Sun 14m Apr 2019
Dead Man WalkingPremiere
Sister Lillianne
Theater Erfurt
C: Chung
D: Weckesser
Jan-Jun 2019
Sat 12 Jan 2019
Fri 22 Feb 2019
Mon 22 Apr 2019
Sat 15 Jun 2019
Così fan tuttePremiere
Despina
Deutsches Nationaltheater und Staatskapelle Weimar
C: Karabits
D: Gühlstorff