Invite to share access
You can grant access to edit your page. Invited person will receive a link to set their password, and will be able to access your page by following instructions in the email invite.
Cancel

Jongsoo Yang, bass

Jongsoo Yang
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
Nov 2019
Sat 30 Nov 2019
Eugen Onegin
Hauptmann
Theater Freiburg
C: Bollon
D: Carp
Oct-Nov 2019
Sun 06, Sat 12 Oct 2019
Sun 03 Nov 2019
Don Giovanni
Masetto
Theater Freiburg
C: Tartanis
D: Borkowska
May-Jul 2019
Sat 25, Thu 30 May 2019
Wed 12, Wed 19, Sun 23 Jun 2019
Fri 05, Sat 20 Jul 2019
Pelléas et MélisandePremiere
Arzt
Theater Freiburg
C: Bollon
D: Mentha
Apr-Jul 2019
Fri 12, Sun 14, Sun 21, Wed 24, Fri 26 Apr 2019
Thu 09, Sun 19 May 2019
Sun 02, Sat 08, Fri 14 Jun 2019
Sat 06, Thu 18 Jul 2019
Don GiovanniPremiere
Masetto
Theater Freiburg
C: Carter
D: Borkowska
Feb-Jun 2019
Sat 16, Thu 28 Feb 2019
Wed 06, Sun 10, Sat 23 Mar 2019
Sat 27 Apr 2019
Fri 03, Sat 11, Fri 31 May 2019
Sun 16 Jun 2019
HuldaPremiere
Arne
Theater Freiburg
C: Bollon
D: Knabe
Oct 2018-Mar 2019
Sun 14, Sun 28 Oct 2018
Thu 01 Nov 2018
03, Fri 08 Feb 2019
Sat 09 Mar 2019
La bohème
Colline/ Zöllner
Theater Freiburg
C: Carter
D: Hilbrich
Sep 2018-Mar 2019
Fri 28 Sep 2018
Sat 13, Thu 25 Oct 2018
Fri 07 Dec 2018
09, Wed 20 Feb 2019
Thu 07, Sun 17 Mar 2019
Eugen OneginPremiere
Hauptmann
Theater Freiburg
C: Bollon / Carter
D: Carp
Apr-Jul 2018
Sat 21, Sun 29 Apr 2018
Sun 06, Sun 13, Wed 16 May 2018
Sat 23 Jun 2018
Thu 12, Fri 20 Jul 2018
La BohèmePremiere
Zöllner
Theater Freiburg
C: Carter / Knapp
D: Hilbrich
Mar-Jun 2018
Sat 10, Sun 18, Wed 28 Mar 2018
Sat 07, Tue 24 Apr 2018
Thu 10, Fri 18 May 2018
Sun 03 Jun 2018
Angels in AmericaPremiere
Vocaltrio B
Theater Freiburg
C: Carter
D: Kerkhof
Dec 2017-Apr 2018
Sat 09, Thu 14, Sat 16, Thu 21, Sun 31 Dec 2017
14, Wed 31 Jan 2018
Sun 11, Fri 16, Thu 22 Feb 2018
Sat 03, Sun 11 Mar 2018
Fri 06 Apr 2018
Love LifePremiere
Hank/ Economics-Quartett IV
Theater Freiburg
C: Holmes / Carter / Knapp
D: Rechi
Oct 2017-Mar 2018
Sun 22 Oct 2017
Thu 02, Sun 05, Thu 16 Nov 2017
Fri 08, Fri 22 Dec 2017
13 Jan 2018
Sun 04, Wed 21 Feb 2018
Fri 23, Sun 25 Mar 2018
Hoffmanns ErzählungenPremiere
Wilhelm
Theater Freiburg
C: Bollon / Carter / Knapp
D: Clarac, Deloeuil
Apr-Jul 2017
Sat 08, Thu 13, Sat 15, Sun 30 Apr 2017
Thu 04, Sun 07, Wed 10, Fri 12, Sun 21, Fri 26 May 2017
Mon 05, Sun 18, Sun 25 Jun 2017
Fri 07 Jul 2017
CendrillonPremiere
Der König
Theater Freiburg
C: Bollon / Carter
D: Mundel
Feb-Jun 2017
Sat 11, Sat 18 Feb 2017
Thu 09, Sun 12, Thu 16, Sat 18, Fri 24, Fri 31 Mar 2017
Wed 19, Sun 23 Apr 2017
Fri 05, Sun 28 May 2017
Sun 04 Jun 2017
Julius Cäsar in ÄgyptenPremiere
Curio
Theater Freiburg
C: Mihajlović
D: Klepper
Jan-Jul 2017
Sat 14, Thu 19, Thu 26, Sat 28 Jan 2017
Fri 03, Sun 05, Wed 15, Fri 17, Sun 19, Sun 26 Feb 2017
Fri 17 Mar 2017
Sat 13 May 2017
Wed 19 Jul 2017
CrusadesWorld premiere
Imam der Al-Aksa Moschee
Theater Freiburg
C: Carter
D: Celik