Invite to share access
You can grant access to edit your page. Invited person will receive a link to set their password, and will be able to access your page by following instructions in the email invite.
Cancel

Juraj Nvota, Director

Juraj Nvota
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
Oct 2019
Mon 21 Oct 2019
Don Giovanni
Director
State Opera Banská Bystrica
Štátna opera
C: Kattah
D: Nvota
Oct 2019-Mar 2020
Wed 16 Oct 2019
Tue 10 Dec 2019
28 Jan 2020
Tue 31 Mar 2020
Don Giovanni
Director
Štátne divadlo Košice
C: Kattah
D: Nvota
Sep 2018-Apr 2019
Fri 14 Sep 2018
Wed 31 Oct 2018
Sun 09 Dec 2018
13 Mar 2019
Tue 16 Apr 2019
Don Giovanni
Director
Štátne divadlo Košice

D: Nvota
May-Jun 2018
Fri 25, Sat 26, Wed 30 May 2018
Sat 09, Fri 29 Jun 2018
Don GiovanniPremiere
Director
Štátne divadlo Košice

D: Nvota