Invite to share access
You can grant access to edit your page. Invited person will receive a link to set their password, and will be able to access your page by following instructions in the email invite.
Cancel

Merle Palmiste, mezzo

Merle Palmiste
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
Sep 2017-Jun 2018
Wed 20 Sep 2017
Wed 04, Fri 27 Oct 2017
Thu 16 Nov 2017
Thu 07 Dec 2017
22, Thu 29 Mar 2018
Sun 22 Apr 2018
Fri 04 May 2018
Sun 03 Jun 2018
Ball im Savoy
La Tangolita
Estonian National Opera, Tallinn
Opera House
C: Joost / Mänd / Sirp
D: Sander
Jan-Mar 2017
Wed 11, Thu 26 Jan 2017
Thu 09 Feb 2017
Wed 01, Sun 26 Mar 2017
Ball im Savoy
La Tangolita
Estonian National Opera, Tallinn
Opera House
C: Joost / Mänd / Sirp
D: Sander