Invite to share access
You can grant access to edit your page. Invited person will receive a link to set their password, and will be able to access your page by following instructions in the email invite.
Cancel

Peter Leipold, Conductor

Peter Leipold
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
Sep-Oct 2020
Sun 20 Sep 2020
Sat 03, Sat 03, Sun 18m, Sun 18, Sun 25m, Sun 25 Oct 2020
Drunter und drüberWorld premiere
Conductor
Theater Erfurt
C: Leipold
D: Weckesser
Oct 2019
Sat 05, Sat 05m, Sun 06m, Tue 22a, Wed 23a, Thu 24a, Sat 26, Sun 27a, Sun 27m Oct 2019
Die große WörterfabrikPremiere
Conductor
Theater Erfurt
Studio
C: Leipold
D: Kühner
Jan-Apr 2019
Wed 30 Jan 2019
Sat 02, Sat 09, Sat 23 Feb 2019
Sun 03m, Sun 24 Mar 2019
Sun 07m, Sat 20 Apr 2019
Three TalesPremiere
Conductor
Theater Erfurt
Studio
C: Leipold
D: Winkler
Oct-Dec 2017
Sun 22 Oct 2017
Sat 18 Nov 2017
Sun 03, Mon 04, Sun 10, Tue 19 Dec 2017
Hänsel und Gretel
Conductor
Theater Erfurt
C: Leipold
D: Schwarz
Sep 2017
Sat 02, Sat 09, Thu 14 Sep 2017
Pariser Leben
Conductor
Theater Erfurt
Studio
C: Leipold
D: Bächli