Invite to share access
You can grant access to edit your page. Invited person will receive a link to set their password, and will be able to access your page by following instructions in the email invite.
Cancel

Roman Weltzien, singer

Roman Weltzien
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
Oct 2020
Fri 16, Sun 18, Sat 31 Oct 2020
Ba-ta-clanPremiere
Ké-Ki-Ka-Ko
Anhaltisches Theater Dessau
C: Kluge
D: Peters-Messer
Feb-Jun 2020
Fri 21, Sun 23 Feb 2020
Fri 13, Sat 21 Mar 2020
Sun 12, Sun 26 Apr 2020
Sat 16 May 2020
Sun 07 Jun 2020
Cabaret
Conférencier
Anhaltisches Theater Dessau
C: Kluge
D: Kreutzfeldt
Sep 2019-Apr 2020
Sun 29 Sep 2019
Fri 11 Oct 2019
Sat 23m Nov 2019
Tue 31m, Tue 31 Dec 2019
11 Jan 2020
Sun 29 Mar 2020
Mon 13 Apr 2020
Im weißen Rößl
Sigismund Sülzheimer
Anhaltisches Theater Dessau
C: Kluge / Hösel
D: Weigand
Feb-May 2019
Fri 22, Sun 24 Feb 2019
Sat 23, Sun 31 Mar 2019
Fri 12, Sun 21 Apr 2019
Sat 04 May 2019
Im weißen RößlPremiere
Sigismund Sülzheimer
Anhaltisches Theater Dessau
C: Kluge
D: Weigand