Invite to share access
You can grant access to edit your page. Invited person will receive a link to set their password, and will be able to access your page by following instructions in the email invite.
Cancel

Sergi Roca, Conductor

Sergi Roca
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
Tosca
Conductor
Amics de l'Opera de Sabadell
C: Roca
D: Ortiz,
Oct-Dec 2020
Fri 02+, Sun 11, Sat 17, Sun 18, Fri 23 Oct 2020
Sun 01 Nov 2020
Sat 05, Sat 26 Dec 2020
Das DschungelbuchPremiere
Conductor
Theater Kiel
Opernhaus
C: Roca / Bone
D: Maestrini
Sep-Dec 2020
Sat 12, Sun 13, Sat 26m, Sat 26 Sep 2020
Fri 09, Sat 10m, Sat 10, Sat 24m, Sat 24, Fri 30 Oct 2020
Fri 04 Dec 2020
Die Gärtnerin aus LiebePremiere
Conductor
Theater Kiel
Opernhaus
C: Reiners / Roca / Caffier
D: Karasek
Jan-Jun 2020
Sat 25, Thu 30 Jan 2020
Tue 11, Fri 14, Fri 21 Feb 2020
Sat 14 Mar 2020
Thu 02, Sun 12, Sun 26, Wed 29 Apr 2020
Sun 03, Sat 09 May 2020
Sat 13, Sun 21, Sun 28 Jun 2020
Die FledermausPremiere
Conductor
Theater Kiel
Opernhaus
C: Carlberg / Roca
D: Strieb
Dec 2019-Jun 2020
Sat 07, Thu 12 Dec 2019
03, Sat 11, Sun 19, Tue 28 Jan 2020
Sun 23 Feb 2020
Sun 01m, Thu 12, Sat 21 Mar 2020
Sat 04 Apr 2020
Fri 22 May 2020
Wed 10 Jun 2020
Lucia di LammermoorPremiere
Conductor
Theater Kiel
Opernhaus
C: Roca
D: Mexis
Oct 2019-Apr 2020
Thu 09 Jan 2020
Die tote StadtPremiere
Conductor
Theater Kiel
Opernhaus
C: Reiners / Roca
D: Kautz
Sep 2019-Feb 2020
Fri 06, Sat 21 Sep 2019
Sat 19 Oct 2019
Thu 26 Dec 2019
01 Feb 2020
Die Reise nach Reims
Conductor
Theater Kiel
Opernhaus
C: Roca
D: Maestrini
Dec 2018-May 2019
Sat 08+, Thu 20 Dec 2018
04, Sat 12, Sun 20m, Sun 27 Jan 2019
Sat 02, Tue 05, Sat 23 Feb 2019
Wed 13, Fri 15, Sun 31 Mar 2019
Thu 02, Sun 05, Thu 30 May 2019
Der Barbier von SevillaPremiere
Conductor
Theater Kiel
Opernhaus
C: Carlberg / Caffier / Bone / Roca
D: Maestrini
Jun-Jul 2018
Sat 30 Jun 2018
Sun 01m, Sat 07m, Sun 08m, Sat 14m Jul 2018
Die Magd als Herrin
Conductor
Theater Nordhausen, Sondershausen
Schloss
Theaterwiese
C: Roca
D: Bayer
Apr-May 2018
Fri 20, Sun 22 Apr 2018
Sat 05, Wed 23m, Fri 25, Sun 27m May 2018
Die Fledermaus
Conductor
Theater Nordhausen
C: Ehlert / Roca
D: Kranner